The Complete Clayton Smith Collection

The back catalog includes:

  • Anomaly Flats
  • Apocalypticon
  • Death and McCootie
  • Deus ex Machina: The 13th Labor of Hercules
  • It Came From Anomaly Flats
  • "Love in a Place Like a Forest"
  • Mabel Gray and the Wizard Who Swallowed the sun
  • Na Akua
  • Pants on Fire: A Collection of Lies
  • “The Boy Who Trucked With Crows: A Brightsbane Tale”
  • The Depths
  • “The Keyhole Heart”
  • “The Man On Top of the Telephone Pole”
  • “Two Former Rogues: A Brightsbane Tale”
  • “Zero Gravity”

This entire collection can be yours through the Clayton Smith Subscription Box, powered by Patreon!